The following sites have free dulcimer tablature for you to download, print and use!!
Use the "Back" button to return to the Grand Old Dulcimer Gazette.

Ben Seymour - http://www.kudzupatch.net/tab.htm

Everything Dulcimer - http://www.everythingdulcimer.com/tab/

Linda Brockington - http://www.lindabrockinton.com/ArchiveFreeTab.html

Joe Collins - http://www.jcdulcimer.com/free_tab.htm

Dulcimer Den - http://www.dulcimerden.net/MDtab.html

Doofus - http://www.doofusmusic.com/tablature.htm

Tull Glazener - http://www.tullglazener.com

Gourd Mt. Music (Neal Helman) - http://www.gourd.com/dulcimertabs.html

Folk Music TAb - http://www.guitarnut.com/folktablature/index.html

Tom & Missy Struthers - http://www.strothers.com/tabs.htm

Margaret Wright - http://www.geocities.com/pickinwright/tab.htm

Katie Waldren - http://www.katiewaldren.com/tab.html

Terry Lewis - http://bellsouthpwp.net/d/u/dulcimer/page2.html

Maryland Mt. Dulcimer Society - http://www.the-g2.com/mdmt/Club_Tune_List.htm

Don Pedi - http://www.donpedi.com/Tab.htm

Lorinda Jones - http://www.lorindajones.com/FreeTablature.html

Owl Mountain - http://www.owlmntnmusic.com/dulcimertablature.htm

Strum Hollow - http://www.strumhollow.com/tab_archives.htm